Welcome to P+K Industrieanlagen 2018

 

 ≡   the team >
 ≡  home

 

The Team

Here you can find your direct contact person with email contact information.

Norbert Schwender
managing director


fon +49 (0) 4202 7899-10
fax +49 (0) 4202 7899-11
schwender@pk-industrieanlagen.de

 

Kerstin Paul
assistant to the management

fon +49 (0) 4202 7899-10
fax +49 (0) 4202 7899-11
paul@pk-industrieanlagen.de

 

Markus Grossmann
authorized signatory

fon +49 (0) 4202 7899-10
fax +49 (0) 4202 7899-11
grossmann@pk-industrieanlagen.de

 

 

Hartmut Brockmann
managing director

fon +49 (0) 4202 7899-10
fax +49 (0) 4202 7899-11
brockmann@pk-industrieanlagen.de

   

Thomas Lückemeier
electrical construction
technical procurement

mobil + 49 (0) 170 8172278
fon +49 (0) 4202 7899-10
fax +49 (0) 4202 7899-11
lueckemeier@pk-industrieanlagen.de

   

Markus Tischer
software programmer

mobil + 49 (0) 172 1599152
fon +49 (0) 4202 7899-10
fax +49 (0) 4202 7899-11
tischer@pk-industrieanlagen.de

   

Claudia Juschkat
materials purchasing

fon +49 (0) 4202 7899-10
fax +49 (0) 4202 7899-11
juschkat@pk-industrieanlagen.de

   

 

www.pk-industrieanlagen.de - Datenschutzerklärung